Medical Billing Forum

Coding => Coding => Topic started by: colleen71 on February 17, 2010, 09:14:59 AM

Title: Coding Tracheoscopy please help
Post by: colleen71 on February 17, 2010, 09:14:59 AM
Can you please help me.  The Dr. did a tracheoscopy change, the pt already had a stoma, a trach collar and we purchased a new trach for the patient . How can I bill this out?
Colleen
Title: Re: Coding Tracheoscopy please help
Post by: Michele on February 18, 2010, 08:10:29 AM
Sorry, I'm a biller not a coder. 

Michele